Staff
Slider

Cyndi Wish
Executive Director
cyndi.wish@baltimoreclayworks.org

Merina Casa
Development Associate
merina.casa@baltimoreclayworks.org

Mary Cloonan
Curator of Exhibitions
mary.cloonan@baltimoreclayworks.org

Ana Maria Economou
Inclusion Facilitator
anamaria.economou@baltimoreclayworks.org

Nicole Fall
Community Arts /BCYF ( Baltimore Children and Youth Fund) Grant Manager
nicole.fall@baltimoreclayworks.org

Ariel Cavalcane Foster
Inclusion Consultant
ariel.foster@baltimoreclayworks.org

Matt Hyleck
Education Coordinator
matt.hyleck@baltimoreclayworks.org

Candace Mitchell
Director of Finance and Administration
candace.mitchell@baltimoreclayworks.org

Sara Morales-Morgan
Marketing Associate and Shop Manager
sara.morales-morgan@baltimoreclayworks.org

Kevin Rohde
Artist and Education Associate
kevin.rohde@baltimoreclayworks.org

Jeremy Wallace
Woodkiln Technician
info@baltimoreclayworks.org

Sam Wallace
Facilities Manager
sam.wallace@baltimoreclayworks.org

Isolina Alva, Josh Morgan, Sam Briegel, & Emily Lamb
Front Desk Associates
info@baltimoreclayworks.org

Scroll to top