About Us
Slider

Cyndi Wish
Executive Director
cyndi.wish@baltimoreclayworks.org

Mary Cloonan
Exhibitions Director
mary.cloonan@baltimoreclayworks.org

Ana Maria Economou
Community Arts Coordinator
anamaria.economou@baltimoreclayworks.org

Nicole Fall
Community Arts /BCYF ( Baltimore Children and Youth Fund) Organizer
nicole.fall@baltimoreclayworks.org

Matt Hyleck
Education Coordinator
matt.hyleck@baltimoreclayworks.org

Candace Mitchell
Director of Finance and Administration
candace.mitchell@baltimoreclayworks.org

Sara Morales-Morgan
Marketing and Development Associate
sara.morales-morgan@baltimoreclayworks.org

Kevin Rohde
Resident Artist Coordinator
kevin.rohde@baltimoreclay.onmicrosoft.com

Sam Wallace
Facilities Manager
sam.wallace@baltimoreclayworks.org

Brittney Williams
Front Desk Associate
info@baltimoreclayworks.org

Scroll to top