Staff

Nicole Fall
Interim Executive Director
nicole.fall@baltimoreclayworks.org

Sam Wallace
Facilities Manager
sam.wallace@baltimoreclayworks.org

Candace Mitchell
Finance Manager
candace.mitchell@baltimoreclayworks.org

Matt Hylek
Education Coordinator
matt.hyleck@baltimoreclayworks.org

Sara Morales-Morgan
Marketing and Development Associate
sara.morales-morgan@baltimoreclayworks.org

Ana Maria Economou
Community Arts Coordinator
anamaria.economou@baltimoreclayworks.org

Mary Cloonan
Exhibitions Coordinator
mary.cloonan@baltimoreclayworks.org

Kevin Rohde
Resident Artist Coordinator
kevin.rohde@baltimoreclay.onmicrosoft.com

Alexis Ray
Summer Camp Coordinator
alexis.ray@baltimoreclayworks.org

Tylar Hinton
Urban Arts Fellow, Charette Project Manager
tylar.hinton@baltimoreclayworks.org

Desean Morris
Front Desk Associate

Scroll to top